In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

In this contemporary epoch,there is a heated argument over the view that in a number of,community a lot of human beings prefer to rent their buildings rather than buy.In this given-mentioned, phenomenon there are some points of merits and demerits, However both views will be discussed in the upcoming paragraph with a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence of the advantages of renting a box.The first and foremost reason is a person does not have to invest a big amount of money as they can live in one condo with paying every month small money.Adding more to it people do not have to worry about household expenses such as electricity bills or water bills because in most leased condominiums these all bills are lump-sum with the payment of a home. Additionally living in rental apartments and penthouses people can move dwelling easily from one place to another because on the charter residence people won't buy so many householding things. On the other side, the drawback man should face so many problems in renting a building such as always having to follow the instruction of their home ownership. Moreover,they are suffering from a lack of investment in their whole life. Initially, entities who live in a leased cave doesn't have any permanent stay to live., Besides that peoples have to take permission from the mansion owner before they have to do something in the shack. To conclude,nowadays in developed,countries there are a lot of options for buying their own building such as EmI instalment plans so,in this modern generation masses should have to buy their own penthouse rather than living in hired flats.