Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can take care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In many regions of the world, some people believe this is undoubtedly advantageous for the best caregivers when their parents are busy working. While others concur that these children should be sent to kindergarten. In this essay, I will elaborate on both sides and state what I think. There is a persuasive argument that it is a good idea to have grandparents look after the offspring. Firstly, it will help working parents save money if their kids are taken care of by their grandparents. The expenditure pay for nursery school may be very expensive for many families. So that, this amount of money can be better saved for their heir's future life. Secondly, grandparents are often experienced in raising their offspring, and this help parents focus on work with peace of mind. By way of illustration, grandparents may know how to calm a baby down when they cry. Many people claim that sending their offspring to kindergarten would have the opportunity to reap the benefits. This is because, many nursery schools provide a professional environment for children to develop themselves. Beside that, this place has many babysitters who are well-trained and qualified, and the facilities are modern. This is an ideal environment for scions to be taken care of and develop their creativity and logical thinking. Another possible argument is that they have opportunities to develop their language abilities and communication skills in kindergarten. This is because they can make new friends, talk and play with them day by day. If they are looked after by their family at home, they might not have the chance to improve these skills and face too many challenges. In conclusion, it is understandable why some may argue that sending their offspring to nursery school is one of the best choices. However, I would take the view that taking care of grandparents is better.