Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them . other people believe it is good to have friends who sometimes diasgree with them.Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some individuals have the notion that it is good to take friends who have similar ideas as them whilst other citizens are against the notion and believe it is best to have mates who sometimes do not agree with them. In my opinion, choosing friends who always agree with you is the best. This essay will highlight the reasons and explain further in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, choosing friends who have the same mindset helps to achieve a planned goal. This is because all information is redirected the same towards a target and this allows individuals to go at the same pace. Furthermore, it tightens cordial relationships and peace between people. According to a survey, about 90 per cent of people who had the same belief achieved their targeted objectives. Whereas, other people believe it is better to choose colleagues who oppose their ideas.There are individual differences in this world so people may not agree with others. it is good for citizens to have different judgements so as to bring up different views on a particular problem. Also, it will help try various ideas between friends. For instance,when an individual brings an idea whilst another is of a different conviction the two beliefs will be weighed and tried to select the best. In conclusion,persons who have the same judgment help to achieve a specific goal. However, people of different views bring about diverse ideas to a problem.