We have three important part of education; reading, writing, and maths.Some people think every child will benefit from a fourth skill added to the list. Do you agree or disagree?

In the last few decades, our education system is changed a lot, both in the terms of the way teaching and curriculum, but three integral parts always have been the ability to read, write and do calculations. On the flip side, dissident observers speculate that youngsters must have adopted extraordinary expertise which as computer skills. I am personally in line with the aforementioned sentence and the reasons will be stated in the upcoming paragraphs. Commenting on the prime view argument, technical development provides proportional assistance in various areas, which makes their work easy and efficient. To be more specific, technical expertise leads to a crucial bond among individual careers, in the terms of effective collaboration and productive solutions. A primary example of the argument is that almost all over the world, each and every individual tends to use the latest digital gear for the improvement of their work. Thus, I recommend that if students are familiarised is to this machine, which will generate various employment and career opportunities. Furthermore, in the technological generation, computer skills play an essential role in the workplace. What I mean is that a hefty number of technologies are booming with the greatest tools and excellent facilities. To cite an example, in multinational companies, e-mails are the most efficient and economic means of communication. Moreover, in the terms of recruiting new employees, companies seek prior knowledge of computer applications like Ms Office and email. Consequently, if youngsters learn technical expertise at the elementary level, which does not only improve them but also ameliorates their intellectual level. To recapitulate, computer skills involvement is a necessary attribute for students and could be involved in the school syllabus. However, the fourth skill implication opens magical opportunities in the terms of workplace and self-esteem.