some people say that it is responsibility of the individual to save money for their own care after they retire. Do you agree or disagree?

It is an irrefutable fact that saving wages is the responsibility of all individuals to take care of themselves after they retire. I do strongly agree with this statement. I will conclude with the main reasons behind this practice in order to save money for their future at the end. To being with, the main reason is people must be responsible to save not only capital but also endeavour to deposit adequate properties after their official retirement indeed. For instance, the Hindu published an article, which revealed that 60 per cent of the crowd who are staying in developed nations are depending upon savings which were saved before their retirement. In addition, another reason is the stored deposits will boost the confidence of individuals. Therefore, they can live the rest of their life without any issues. Continue, It is the responsibility of both the local government and some national agencies must encourage communities to save salaries for their own care once they evacuate because this additional amount will be very useful. For example, The Suntimes published that the USA is accountable for their citizen's responsibilities after their withdrawal through many schemes and policies which were used to store property of their own in fact. So, these policies and welfare schemes will be not only aided for individuals' health but also feel them to live happily until the end of their life. To summarize, after a thorough discussion of the above,points it is an undeniable truth that everyone must care for their own after they retire because in order to take concern of themselves throughout their life till the end.