nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

More and more people are having trouble getting the recommended number of hours of quality sleep nowadays. The main cause of the same is the irregular sleeping pattern. However, this can be contained if people become more conscious about their habits just before they go to sleep. Memory loss is one of the leading problems related to lack of sleep. Earlier, memory loss was more common among old people, but now it is also affecting a lot of youth. Since young people tend to spend more time on screen, it has significantly impacted their eyes and sleep. For instance, one of my friends, who was working in a big corporation had a similar problem, Eventually, he decided to quit his job and took a long break so, that he could better manage his work life. In order to tackle this problem we should know what we are doing and why we are doing it, especially 2-3 hours before we sleep. This would help make better conscious decisions. Although we may not see the results initially, after some days this would certainly help out to know what's better and what not for our sleep. In fact, I suggested this method to my brother who used to watch videos on smartphones prior to his sleep and over time, this affected his sleep cycle. So, he tried this approach which has helped him to get his sleep cycle back on track. To conclude, lack of sleep has become more common in society, particularly because of their habits. So, one of the mentioned ways to tackle this is to become more conscious of our habits.