Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I totally agree with this statement that children who grew up in families with less money know how to deal with problems in later life than children growing up in rich families. Firstly, most children who grow up in rich families have a high standard of daily life, however, there is no certain possibility that that standard will last forever in their life. Children who grow up with relatively less money might experience more social problems like their living environments or the money invested in their daily life. For example, I have heard a lot of cases that the people who grew up in rich families have too high expectations in their life level so they are not able to feel satisfied with small happy things. They might feel like their life gets lower. Children who grow up with less money know how to deal with problems well like saving money in the supermarket wisely and they know the importance of money so they manage their money well. Secondly, children who grow up in rich families tend to think their happiness level relates to the amount of money they have. Some of them think they can not be happy if they are poor. However, that is wrong. Happiness can not be bought with money. For example, one of my father’s friends grew up in a rich family and his parents bought him whatever he wants he thought the poor people are not happy because they can not buy whatever they want but later in life he visited a developing country and noticed that they find happiness a lot in their life. They even find happiness in small things that he doesn’t even notice like having every single meal in a day. I believe Children who grow up with less money are better at finding happiness no matter what if it's small things or big things. In conclusion, children who grew up with less amount of money know how to deal with problems in their life because they know how to manage money well and find happiness well in their life and make their life more exciting. As a result, they are better at dealing with problems.