some argue that the fittest and strongest individuals and teams can achieve the greatest success in sports. But other people think that success is much related to mental attitude discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although few declare that healthy and powerful people and groups can reach the greatest success in sports. While other individuals believe that success is mostly concerned with mental behaviour. In my opinion, I think that a good built-up body can help us to achieve victory in sports. On one hand, there are people who consider that a player becomes energetic and highly active while playing a game. According to them physical fitness gives a sense of motivation as well as makes the player highly confident. They also believe that stamina becomes high which is the basic requirement of sports. Furthermore, they also opine that groups help a lot to reach the great success I believe that fitness makes more motivation toward victory in sports. For instance, if a person is a build-up with a good-looking body then everyone who appreciates him motivates the individual. On the other hand, there are others who think that a healthy mind lives in a healthy body. In addition to this, they also consider that mental health is more significant as it makes calm whenever there are any issues. Furthermore, mental well-being makes individuals learn activities more quickly. For example, if a person facing any family problems and the individuals get distracted it can let him down. So to achieve success individuals must be prepared with health. In conclusion, despite people having different perspectives that success is achieved by living in good shape, being brawny, and by mentally healthy. I consider that, staying fit powerful and working in a group lead to victory in sports.