Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many folks think that accepting unsatisfying situation is better, whereas others believe that trying to overcome the situation is the best solution. In my opinion, people should fight to rise from the problems in their lives. People tend to accept bad situations mainly because of their lower level of motivation. In other words, folks who lack of self confidence often try to settle down with negative situations. For an instance, some individuals choose the most unsatisfying occupation and suffer for the rest of their lives. Another example is that some people, do not fight back when they get lower amount of money in their jobs which makes their lives even harder. Instead of accepting a hard situation, people should boost their motivation to improve their lives. However, there is an increasing number of people who face hard times successfully and achieve better results. They make counter actions to tackle horrible problems, and as a result, they surpass the stress of being in a problem. For an example, if someone doing an awful job, that person can boost up his/her skills in order to get a better job. Besides, if someone experiences issues in income, the best option would be to work hard or to change the job which can increase the income. In my opinion, bad situations are great opportunities for people to understand and identify their potential. In addition, improving horrible time periods or situations in life, leads to improve entire society and the country in the long run. To conclude, people should try to improve bad situations in their lives instead of accepting it. It is true that they are some additional effort to make but the end result will be much satisfying.