In some countries, there is not enough recycling of waste materials(eg,paper, glass, can). What are the reasons and solutions?

Firstly, this is the generation of recycling nowadays in modern countries there are machines everywhere to make it easier for us to recycle our waste. Moreover, the earth faces the problem of global warming so throwing plastic and increasing the elastic waste leads to the increase in global warming that's why all the factories should use recyclable materials and they also should provide more factories for that in the housing areas and especially in the random areas, it there is a lot of recycling industry in the random areas it'll make w leap in the recycling category because in the randoms there are houses made of trash, so the factories and the government should care about the recycling category. However, on the other hand, in the modern countires there are lots of machines and nearly all moulded products can be recycled, I like the part where they use paper bags other than using elastic bags, elastic bags are more durable but paper is better for the earth, if the modern countries managed to give all the developed countries at least 30 recycling machine that will cause into a very huge leap, tbh they are intelligent cuz they increased the price of the bottle for you just to go and recycle it to take the rest of the money, what a marvellous mindset! In conclusion, recycling takes a huge part in our globe's health we should all care about our planet's safety because it started to deal with a huge and noticeable effect.