Some people believe that increasing tax on various industries will reduce pollution whereas others believe that there are better alternative ways. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

It has been argued that bad situation occurs,but what is more bad is to set still, and do nothing to Inhance it. However, others say that it is better to accept it rather than working to find silutions.In my opinion, I agree with those who believe in improving their lives constantly. furthermore, I will elaborate both views and give examples. To begin, individuals who think that a man should be satisfied with what he has. They are convinced with this notion for several reasons. Firstly, They may think that trying to inhance the situation may lead to worsen it. In other words, if they didn't thank god, they may lose What they has. secondly, some people are just lazy to do anything,so they confinced theirselves with these words rather than try to find what have gone wrong. on the other hand, other people can't set still and do nothing as they tend to be hard werker these humans can't accept a bad situation. For example, student in the college do their best to pass their examies eventhough they get low score they will keep trying to improve their marks. while,others studen will just surander, and stop Studying and may drop out college. to conclude, some people are to lazy to develop themselves whereas other spend the whol day. working, assuming that the different between These 2 groubs, are their ways of thinking. Whereas, the first group tend to find excuses for their failer, while the second group are energised and try to find new ways to develop.