You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people believe that it is important to spend a lot of money on family celebrations. While others think it is a waste of money. Discuss both views. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Family celebrations Nowadays, people spend their money to have happy moments with their families, whereas others found it a waste of money. Why should we celebrate with our family? This essay discusses both points of view with evidence and examples. It is obvious that family celebrations have a different taste. While you are with your family members, the dopamine levels increase significantly, scientists have approved. For instance, spending time with your kids or wife, post positive feeling inside you. On the other hand, conventional feelings and normal dopamine levels, are when you are with your friends. Furthermore, to build healthy families, researchers at Toronto university have published scientific studies showing the effect of family celebrations on kids. As proof, Young age family members are strongly affected by their parent's behaviour. Moreover, attending these parties, drive positive emotions in the children. As a result, these will raise the moral values between them. Contrary to what I believe, some individuals prefer to prevent all of these advantages. Where the choice of spending money on their own aspects is favourable. They agree that family parties don't have any improvement to your life. For example, saving the budget for the future of the family is better than wasting it on a short time period celebration. To conclude, If you spend money with your family, doesn't consider a waste. Personally, the impact of this money will reach a great healthy mentality in the family members. Consequently, an incredible future for the family.