In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In some countries, it is better way to purchase a household rather than renting one is very essential for people. I believe that owning a place to live in is the one of the vital part of life. To begin with, buying a property is a good way to investment. For instance, according to a research done at the Seoul National University in Korea, 30% of people who bought a house since 2002 earned 15% of the profits in 2012. Due to the fact that the government provide several opportunities and options for poeple to buy houses such as loan or apratment application. Due to the fact that, some people paid 3% of loan to purachase the home, It becomes thier asset in the future. On the other hand, renting houses make people have various stressful situation to live. For instace, if the policy or enconmy has changed, it would affect to rental fees. Furthermore, in recent days, the rental fee is increasing annually. People have to worry about the budget and if it is not fit, they consider finding another house to move in. These unpredictable situations make people get stressed as well as anxiety. In conclusion, in many countries,it is more essential to people who owning Change the form of the verb own show examples a house rather than renting one. Firstly, investing property usually get profits compare to renting houses. Secondly, people get anxious when they hardly afford to pay increasing rental fee. I believe no matter which coutry, ownig owned houses are more worth to live in