There is now a shortage of physicians and teachers in job within the excess of those who work in IT fields. What are the reasons and to what consequences this development can lead us?

It can be seen that the scarcity of pedagogs causes the decrease in their count, and the only reason for this is the widespread and well-paid profession as known as Innovation Technology. This assay will analyse and recognize both causes and what outcomes will be. I opine, there are lots of reasons and one of them is the high demand for openings in IT as a result, most people want to play a role such as a coder, developer, designer or even a Social Media Marketing manager with a high rate of salary. Furthermore, it is a good chance of earning a huge amount of money without leaving sweat at home. Secondly, it is connected with the first cause and is the possibility of doing orders remotely. On the internet, we can find websites like Freelance that provide programmers with various projects with different amounts of money that they can take after finishing it. To prove that during the COVID-19 a lot of individuals became unemployed, but people who have the ability to create something on the net did not lose their posts, they still continued making websites for companies, editing videos, photoshopping in Freelance and making cash by doing it. American researchers recognized a slightly rising rate of IT programmers and because of this,declining the number of doctors, schoolteachers and other specialists leads to respectively the increasing amount of sick population in the country, decreasing the quality of teaching at schools and growth in empty work place in necessary professions. To sum up, Innovation Technology influences to decreasing amount of professions such as teachers and physicians. Moreover, the results of this would be an increasing count of ill people, decreasing the quality of knowledge and more empty workplaces of required professions in the country.