Some children spend a long time each day on their smart phone Why is this ? Is this a positive or negative development?

Some juveniles spend a long era each day on their mobile phones. This is because video streaming apps are so addictive,but this can have negative consequences as they can distract children from family life. Minors enjoy using mobile devices because streaming services have many entertaining videos. This means they have endless opportunities to enjoy themselves and they can spend their entire day consuming new shows without thinking. For example, many videos on Netflix are aimed at children, some of which design their titles and thumbnails in order to attract children to click on more videos. As a result, they spend their free time in front of a screen instead of being outside doing physical activities such as bike riding or playing sports. Despite them being highly enjoyable for the child, this disquisition believes they should be viewed negatively because of the impact it has on time with parents and siblings being around one’s nuclear family teaches youngsters many important lessons such as values, manners and how to treat others. If a child misses these opportunities, they could grow up to have impaired social skills and take the values from Youtubers rather than from their parents or guardians. For instance, one of the most popular personalities on YouTube is Logan Paul, who is well-known for promoting drug use, gambling and violence. This way, the educational career of a kid might become upsetting and intricate. In conclusion, televised on mobiles may be irresistible to those under 18. However, parents should restrict screen time as much as possible to limit the harmful effects influences can have on their son’s or daughter’s offspring.