Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need.Others say that ads teach us about new products that may improve our lives.Which view point do you agree it?

There are two main points of view about advertisements' effect on human life as follow; firstly, advertisement leads people to shell out their money in the vein way by buying useless stuff, and conversely, some people are in believe that by catchy slogan you will be attracted and find useful and crucial things for your rest of life. I will consider both ideas and I will elaborate on my opinion. Promotion plays an undeniable role in the progression of the industry so enterprises, by using slogans absorbed the most percentage of society. people who do not know about their latent needs will fall prey to advertising channels and campaigns. Additionally, celebrities promote some unqualified goods, and people are abused giving because of their fame. For example, in my country famous people are going to enter advertisement industry; however, their advice is not fair and square. Regarding the second idea about promotions, there is a famous Iranian proverb which says that; hearing never ousts watching. consequently, having researched and presented new products or commodities, mankind will choose the best thing. moreover, in some rare cases, people do have not any clue about some goods being, and notice will be supportive. For instance, I had lost my touch on using medical equipment but incredibly I have been faced with a manual book on the internet so it really gives me a hand to run up my business. In conclusion, also there are a lot of drawbacks to stuff promotions such as, abusing, ceasing, and cheating from clients but I completely agree that all kinds of advertisements are not damaged and by, them you can take a rational decision.