Some people think that to lead a successful life a university degree is important Others believe that this is no longer true nowadays Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In the contemporary world, due to the progress of the internet, any branch of science is improving immensely. Hence, while some people believe that academic education has a pivotal role in individuals' life, others mention the idea that because of the digital platforms that provide knowledge for people, society does not need universities anymore. I am, personally, agree with a combination of both ideas that I will talk about in further stages. On the one hand, a large number of people believe that a university degree is one of the most important criteria to seek a decent career and a successful future. For example, engineers or doctors are role figures in Iran and their jobs categorize between high-salary fields simultaneously. For this reason, parents encourage their juveniles to study more. On the other hand, others think that there is no necessity to have a high-tiar education. Because nowadays everything has been shared on the internet. Therefore, humans can educate themselves as well. For instance, each digital platform is specialized. Hence, a person can follow different interests on social media. For tutorials, they can use Youtube or for visual activities, they can use Pinterest, etc. To sum up, all the aforementioned points can bring us to the conclusion that universities are important to achieve a framework of different majors. Also, some fields have a sensitive position such as medical science. However, due to the progressive process of the internet and technology, mankind can choose the path that wants to be attended to.