Some people prefer to be in the same kind of job their entire life, but others like to change their jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this era, while many people believed that working in the same type of employment for their whole life, others take the view that humans should explore different roles in various industries. In my opinion, sticking to the same career for a long time, might be comfortable with the working environment, but an individual cannot gain new knowledge in other streams. On the other hand, there are people who believed that they play an important role because they are the pioneers of the company for decades. For example, individuals have strong confidence in getting promotions as they are familiar with the job scope and daily work process. Another reason is that some are not ready yet to challenge a new adventure by giving up their current and stable situation. As an example, the majority of human beings are not willing to adapt to a new environment and rather stay where they are friendly with it. Despite the above arguments, I am of the view that people should often change their employment at an early age. For instance, if you are in your early thirties, you have more energy to learn new things and you can absorb more challenges related to the new scope of work. Moreover, according to my own perspective, the salary increment range for the people who frequently switch jobs is much higher than for the people who remain unchanged. Additionally, it is my opinion that an individual might have the chance to accept the different exposure by swapping the role habitually. To summarize, although both arguments have their own merits, I believe that people should consider changing their job routinely. This will not only enhance your ability but also upgrade your skills.