Some people say Histroy is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that History is the major school lesson. Some people think that nowadays, Science and Technology are more significant than history. This essay agrees that Science and Technology are more important than history. Technology and science are the future so students without any knowledge of technology or science will have a problem in the future. Technology is a huge improvement in life and education with technology everything is easier to do and easier to learn. It is agreed that everyone is going future not the past so students have to learn improve their future. The medicine industry is a prime example, in the past, a small sickness can cause death but these days thanks to science every small disease has a cure. However, many people think that history is more important and humanity should take a lesson from their past to not make the same mistakes again but with technology and science we can predict the future and there will be less point of getting to learn history. If humanity is stuck in the past there will be no improvement for them. For instance, In turkey so many people are stuck in history and denying technology and science because of that the country won’t be able to improve like other countries. In conclusion, while the benefits of technology and science allow making predictions and improvements, some still feel that people should learn about their pasts because the past enlights the future. However, with technology, there is no point to learn the past because predicting the future is possible.