Some young people are leaving the country side to lives in cities and towns,leaving only old people in the country side. What problems are caused by this issue. What can be done to solve this issue

Humans have always migrated to different places in search of better opportunities. But, in the last few decades human's migration is being increased. In that case today I will discuss the Solution and how can I government help young people. One of the main reasons is universities and finding new opportunities. According to most,students it's hard to find places to Continue their studies. In addition, in rural,areas you can only see Basic things, such as schools supermarket hospital. Hence, They move to a crowded areas that have everything they need. Secondly living after the person turns as an adult they want to live on their own. But, why because in their town they can't find apartments or homes and it's hard to find one so, that's why they move on. Lastly jobs it's hard for youngsters to find their an ideal place to work in or the department they want as a result they move to another city and find better opportunities. So how can the government fix the problem by building new universities. If the government built a new place to study more students will stay in their hometowns. Next is building more services as follows: health care shopping mall and apartments. Another possibility would be is trying to encourage entrepreneurs to move to this town, as it would encourage young people to work in. To conclude, human migration is a huge problem faced by many countries, but some of them are actively trying to fix it. Hopefully, by the next generation, we will see a more evenly distributed population density and wealth.