Some people agree with spending lots of money on a large wedding , while others think it’s a waste of money. What is your opinion?

Average individuals think that spending a colossal of money on the marriage ceremony while other public claims it is an unnecessary expense. My opinion, I agree with spending vast of money on an enormous wedding event. To begin with, In the past generation society culture celebrated wedding events the long-term period. Old people are still bound by their own traditions. Nowadays, It is compulsory to obtain permission from elderly people in order to organize proper arrangements. These kinds of organizations are very expensive due to wedding saloon utilities, honeymoons and donating gold. For instance, In the middle-east continents cultural wedding process has ample obstacles. They have to buy an abundant amount of gold and valuable jewellery materials. However, those utility kinds of investments are on their own. Therefore, It is virtually affordable to set up various events but it will assist couples for build their life. Secondly, The marriage organization is very jubilant for the public and hosts because usually events are set in outdoor areas in order to encourage participation proportions. As long as people assembled in the area, individuals begin to entertain with their friends and relatives. Moreover, during ceremony many videos and photos are captured by the photographer. For instance,When all images meld together, it consists marriage album so the newlywed may store it for the future. Furthermore, According to the Muslim religion wedding organization is mandatory to maintain moral status because Islam forbids conceal marriage activities. In conclusion, It is worth spending a colossal amount on marriage celebrations, due to collecting donations from the public, jubilant events and increasing public dignity towards the inhabitant people. In addition, It will be a fortune for their children.