some people believe that professionals such doctors and engineers,should be required to work in the country where they did their training .others believe they should be fre owork in another if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are a lot of professionals like doctors and engineers that after finishing their study they are going to work in other countries, this essay agrees that the skills community should task where they did the training, but there are other that agrees that working in the same area is a bad experience and they should perform in other cities. This essay will discuss both views and what's the best. To discuss why experience people need to change their district, we must understand what the apartment serves these people. First, the struggling environment is an important point for staff to continue their trial, if there is a bad house then the department will leave and start searching for places with a better atmosphere, so the managers who do not provide a good place must expect there will lose their staff. On the other side, the institute should respect their institutions and serve them even if they are not having a good environment. If the company take care of the crowd and make them professionals, then there is good support from the association. For example, There are studies from oxford university that prove there are 80% loyalties to the corps that the club keep teaching them and makes them seniors for their work. To conclude, the folk who leave their work after their training, have the right to search for them comfortable and gain another experience, but they need to be patient with the companies that support them.so, in my opinion, the companies and the person must serve each other to create the best environment for the task. To suggest a better solution, the manager must get courses on how to build a good site for the squad, also the workers must learn how to be more efficient with their party.