Some people think that schools should reward students who show the best academic results, while others believe that it is more important to reward students who show improvement. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In high school,life there are a lot of things to worry about. But the grade is a crucial role. And some might think admission who can perform academic achievement well will be honoured. But the group of people will argue that enhancing your skills in accomplishment is a more vital thing and it needs to be prized. I will examine both views and explain why I think upgrading your ability and gaining cleverness is something people awarded. On the one hand, paying enlistment for good grades would encourage them to keep doing good in class. When recruitment is paid for the good results they learn that working hard and making good choices does have its rewards. They will try to make a better score in the hopes of earning more awards. Incentives for students motivate them to be more productive because they create a feeling of pride and achievement. Being successful makes you happy. Every success story helps admission become more self-confident. They are proud and encouraged to achieve another successful result. On the other hand, rewarding kids who showed improvement is really important because it will be a chance for pupils who have bad grades, encouraging them to do more and achieve more things in life and school. It means every student will be equal because everyone has the potential to gain knowledge. Meaning it will open various opportunities for children. In conclusion, I believe if the school system rewards kids who make advancement in their performance it will be a huge impact on children who has poor grades. Furthermore, give hope to kids if they try that they can.