Traffic jams are a problem for individuals to use roads freely in major cities. What problems does it have for individuals? How individuals can reduce traffic?

It is observed that traffic congestion is a issue for people to use roads in many cities. From my point of view, there are reasons contributing to this phenomenon. However, there are solutions to this incident which I will discuss in this essay. To begin with, there are two main problems relate to this topic. The first bad thing about traffic jam is that it increases the level of strees. In other words, people who drive their cars might be very angry and depressed into the heavy traffic. The another problem is that it causes loosing lots of money. This is because, If a city has a great deal of traffic congestion, there will become many traffic accidents, so people loose their money to repairs. For example, Istanbul is a cosmopolit cosmopolite city, in particularly, almost every roads full of vehicles during the cummuting computing time. As a result of this situation, most of people in living big cities, can not drive easily and live healthy. Nevertheless, there are two possibe solutions which we could mention. The first solution about this problem is that, governments should expand ways to drive safely. In other words, If the roads could be expanded, people will use their cars easily. In adddition to this, local administrators ought to limit for long and heavy vehicles such as lorries and tanks. Because these type of vehicles lead to traffic jams. For example, In Canada, a great amout of roads were expanded for private cars and obligated for heavy vehicles, so population is so satisfied. Therefore, I strongly believe that, it is reasonable solutions and should have applied. In conclusion, even though heavy traffic causes some problems for drivers such as increasing the level of stress and loosing money, In addition to these issues, the suggessted possible solutions which are expanding ways and limiting to use could be useful. If we do not apply these remedies, it will be harmful consequences for society.