People in all modern societies use drugs, but today’s youth are experimenting with both legal and illegal drugs, and at an early age. Some sociologists claim that parents and other members of society often set a bad example. Discuss the cause and effects of widespread drug abuse by young people. Make any recommendations you feel are necessary to help fight youth drug abuse.

Nowadays, health issues become crucial for individual’s life including youth and the elderly. For remedying these issues, folks prefer to purchase or order medicine without a prescription. In this, essay I will discuss the reasons and solutions to these problems. On the one side, today individuals prefer to purchase drugs by themselves for many purposes to enhance their problems such as physical, emotional and beautiful fields because they are able to gain knowledge related to drugs which can heal their issues via the internet without concern illegal products. For instance, pills for losing weight which popular among adolescents in the modern day, and they can buy the drugs easily by reading information on the internet. Moreover, people can access drugs. On the other hand, these problems need to be taken into charge by government authorities or institutions, for eliminating illegal drugs such regulations and strict laws with severe punishment for merchants who sell illegal medicines and encourage their citizens to recognize about drawbacks of illegal medicines which might lead to being crippled. In addition, guardians need to look after their children who immature to consume pills by themselves. In conclusion, although people particularly youthful have more convenience to access medicine including legal and illegal, the government, and guardians need to take an action to eliminate these issues.