Sports programmes are hugely popular on television nowadays. But some people argue that these programmes are to blame for the poor health of many young people who prefer to watch rather than part take in physical activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, people still watch a sports programmes on TV, or on another device which can display a picture of the game. So biggest part of viewers is adults who came tired from their work and want to relax, therefore switch on the electricity and sit on the sofa for a new soccer programme. Each country has an audience of fans who watch every sport programme everywhere, exactly most of them doesn' t want to become soccer player. But look more closely at the audience in some countries most part of it built from young people who just spend the whole day sitting around the television, and want to do nothing in their life, because programmes give a huge amount of emotions Most of the young audience have parents who really care about their children's, thus why they try to add additional sports sections in school or in college, because some of them don' t want to do something for their health, and that obviously reminds adolescence and how they are isn' t towant go to the gym. In my opinion that's true., However we still have a person who can be a fan of some sports programme and still take part in physical activity, so that's important for them too like watching some championed on TV. In overall adults who spend some time in a sport programmes sometimes with adults but some of them want to be in these programme. After most the adults doesn' t want to include sport in their lives preferring TV as well. In,future we will see nice person who came soccer, tennis or basketball players because they are watching sports programmes on TV!