Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days many serious environmental issues have occurred in individual folk or nations that are not able to control them. So, there is no doubt that these problems are considered international. In this essay, I am going to discuss this statement and draw my personal conclusion. To begin with, joint efforts should be exerted by all regions. The main reason given to support this claim is that several phenomena, such as pollution or global warming, could not be managed by individual countries or continents. Presentations, conferences, and awareness programs have to be held over the world to help with community-friendly approaches. Furthermore, governments must support organizations, companies, industries and agriculture, and prevent their harmful actions such as  toxic gases or pouring water and oil into seas and rivers. In addition, as countries attempt to solve this dilemma, crowds have to respond and deal with the planet as their houses. Firstly, trashes should be thrown in its designed spots. Thus, the unfavored smell of them is not going to contaminate the air. Moreover, it supposes that crowds contribute to energy conservation by reducing the use of air conditioning when the atmosphere outside is great, switching off unnecessary lights, and turning off TVs and computers if nobody uses them. Besides, the public should depend on public transportations pollution. to decrease the amount of the output gases of cars which In conclusion, these global issues would partly disappear in the advanced years if people and countries become more conscious, and work together to find and follow appropriate steps throughout their life in order to save the environment.