Some people think that managers alone should make decisions in the company, while others think that employees should be involved in the decision-making process too.​ Discuss both views and give your own opinion. ​

In the modern era more competition in the market so not only managers or employees take decisions. Many people told managers have all the right to make decisions while another group of thinkers said workers are also involved in decision-making ideas. However, both have their own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both opinions would be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that management is always right for ruling-making. This is because organizers know everything about the company and always think about positive feedback for ferm. In addition, they also believe that workers don't know every detail about the company. For example, 90% of companies don't involve employees in the decision-making process and take good profits. On the contrary, the latter view, suggests that employers have good knowledge about every work and they also communicate with the different communities because they are also connected with other people. Besides this, they are also part of the team and they have also the right and talk about it. For instal, according to the Times of India, some organizer contacts their staff every month and discuss with them a good future. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that every community is run with all members of them not only boss rights some time workers also have good knowledge and good ideas for the company. So all working people are a main role in that position and some ideas about reducing problems or low level to high level. The manager is nothing without employees.