Many people consider that the function of a building should be the primary consideration at the design stage

When considering construction, the whole process must be well organized and experts' ideas and knowledge put together with owners' ideas. Most individuals concerned about the usage of a building should be at the initial design level. I think it is important, because huge effort, commitment and budget will be worthfully in the end. Firstly, fulfilling the requirement is lead to happiness about the product. Furthermore, there are various reasons which promote making a new premise and everyone dreaming about it. For example,for a customer who needs to build a residence with an indoor swimming pool, the architecture and construction engineers must pay attention to the location,water supply, drain,safety and family members even. Therefore, the basic stage design is mandatory. On the other hand, difficult to change the structure which was finished. Moreover, the very first level is drawing a plan on paper and the client is able to change anything because it is easy with a pencil and eraser. But, the middle or last steps of construction it is really hard. For example, a two-story house's underground foundation builds according to the weight which is held by it. Someone needs to change one story house to two, it is waist time and money and may be disappointed with the end of the process. So, a valuable point is planning before construction. In conclusion, most of the people consider the building plan before the start further steps. However, a well-organized design saves money, time and energy.