In some places, young people find it difficult to communicate with older people. Why is this? What are the solutions?

It is true that efficient communication between the elderly and youngsters are being tough in recent years. In my view, there have been objective factors that need to be considered, and I will elaborate on proper solutions to overcome them. There are two main reasons that lead to the youth feel so hard to have a conversation with the elderly. The most obvious facts are background and experiences which make them exist a huge gap between the two generations. From this perspective, So the elderly cannot understand the meanings expressed by youngsters. For example, most young generations are more likely to choose to use a credit card in their daily life in order to realize their purposes. However, some ageing populations may blame this behaviour, in general, they used to put it aside in the bank for their future. Given the reasons mentioned above, I believe some steps can be taken to tackle this issue. The first step is that the government could form a communication platform which provides more opportunities for the elderly and youth to have a talk. This way also benefits both of them to improve their relationships based on their living circumstances. Another way to optimize this situation is that family should spend spare time accompanying elders in order to help them become old-fashioned and be part of a family as a whole. In conclusion, the youth and elderly have some differences,which frequently result in obstacles to communication between them, according these factors, families and governments should focus on the mental and physical situation of the ageing group.