Some people think that children should obey rules or do what their parents and teachers want them to do. Other people think that children controlled too much cannot deal with problems themselves in adulthood. Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

There is no doubt these days some Childers can’t handle any kind of problem by themselves. The question is, it’s because the method of the parents commands them to do things? Or the teachers' way of teaching? In this essay I will discuss both views and draw my own opinion. In terms of problems, some people think, when children reach puberty they can not solve the dilemma on their own. The main reason given to support this claim is that they will not be able to trust themselves to solve any dilemma will face them. To illustrate, in the future any problem will happen to them, the first thing they will think of is to call their parents. In other words, they can’t tackle the issue. Moreover, they will be controlled and used by anyone such as a Manager, Friend or wife. Hence, the trouble get compensated for in their lives. However, others strongly believe that the child better listens to his parents & teachers and do anything they ask him to do so. In conclusion, although it is said that children ought to obey their parent's and teachers' rules, it has many boons as well. Therefore, I believe that you should let your child think about what he is supposed before you tell him.