In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driver less. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be. Passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Every company is trying to add some new feature in their vehicles, some people argue that in the upcoming few years, transportation will be driverless and inside those vehicles who are travelling will be Passengers. I accept that driverless cars will have some pros for the public as well as for the government in helping the traffic system, yet I believe that these types of cars will bring some cons as technical and environmental. On the one hand, Self-driving cars will help people to drive without any driver and because of that people are free to Spend this time with their family and friends and watch some movies while travelling. In addition, these vehicles are controlled by AI which will avoid traffic jams and rushes so everyone will be on time in their offices. For Instance in European countries most of the cities are popular and have a lot of population and visitors face traffic problems therefore, driverless cars are the best option for their governments to invest money in self-driving industries. On the other hand, these programmed cars have Some disadvantages. Firstly, accuracy is the main issue because of that people will never believe in AI as much as humans. Secondly, Unemployment is another problem Of driverless vehicles, because a large proportion of people are driving taxis or working with online companies like Uber. lastly, these types of cars are too much expensive and because of that, it's hard for third-class people to afford them. In conclusion, driverless vehicles will have some impacts on our society, but I still believe that this can't overshadow the advantages of self-driving cars.