In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal fitness trainer, rather than playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this? Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write atleast 250 words.

In several nations, an increasing number of individuals hire private fitness coaches instead of playing sports or participating in workouts. In my opinion,it has positive impacts on people's health and this essay is to discuss the reasons and the impacts. Most adults and youngsters hire personal fitness trainers in order to maintain their health conditions and physique. This has become a trend nowadays, as it brings a few benefits to people. Mainly, having a personal coach is more convenient when someone requires special attention in terms of their health, which cannot be achieved by doing other sports and exercises. For example, differently-able senior citizens require customized fitness programs, which are suitable for their age and health conditions. Also, young bodybuilders need personal assistance to gain weight and build muscles. In terms of benefits, personal health trainers pay special attention to the client, and as a result, targets can be achieved easily. In other words, they are aware of specific treatments to treat different disabilities and anomalies of the body. For an instance, folks who suffer from back pain are not allowed to do some activities, which are advised by trainers. However, it is not possible to determine in other sports or exercises. Furthermore, having a private coach saves time and money compared to other sports activities or workout classes. For an instance, nowadays people are swamped with work and spend less time thinking about their health. These individuals can hire trainers to guide them through diet plans, workout plans and other healthy activities, which are harder to fulfil in other common exercises as those are designed as a procedure. To conclude, people tend to hire a personal fitness trainer nowadays, rather than attending sports or exercise classes. Nevertheless, I believe it is a good approach in terms of maintaining a better healthier life in the modern busy lifestyle.