More and more students are choosing to study in colleges and universities in foreign countries. Do the benefits of studying abroad outweigh the drawbacks ?

As we can see that more and more students are travelling abroad for educational purposes. Although, some argue that there are some drawbacks to studying in foreign nations. However, I think that it has more advantages than disadvantages. On the one hand, it is obvious that studying in foreign countries can help students to be well educated by prestigious colleges and universities and as a,result it can assist them to find better professions so easily and become successful people in their lives. One other benefit of studying abroad is, students can have contact with foreign people and therefore they can understand different cultures and traditions. It is clear that most foreign colleges contain students from different nations. Hence spending time with that kind of people in universities can assist students to know about many customs and cultures of different nations. On the other hand, there are some difficulties that youngsters face while studying in a foreign country. The major problem among them is generating money for daily life needs. We can see that if a person enters a foreign nation as a student, the main issue they endure is having money for shelter, food and educational purposes. For example, in countries like the UK, oversea students are facing a huge crisis to find a job for earning money for living expenses. Moreover, sometimes the climate in some oversea nation can create some serious health problems for students. Therefore, it will dramatically affect the fitness of students, and as a result,as a, result they will unable to do their work or studies; which also affects their living. For instance, in Canada winter months can be quite difficult for students because of dramatic weather variation, thereby creating some health issues. To conclude, it is obvious that there are some disadvantages for students to education abroad. However, I think that it has more advantages like understanding new cultures and enrolling on prestigious colleges