You have received a gift of money. The money is enough to buy either a piece of jewerly you like or tickets to a cocnert you want to attend. Which would you buy? use specific reasons and details to support your answer

Nowadays, piece of jewelry and concert’s ticket are some of the most popular interesting gifts for the youngest. In my humble opinion, I would prefer to buy a ticket to a concert. In fact, it could be an experience that I can’t forget for several reasons and also a way to support art. Firstly, attending a concert is a special experience because usually we are not allowed to sing loudly the song of our fauvorite singer, so that is something that we cannot do everyday. Secondly, going to see our fauvorite singer is an experience that we can share with our friends who like the same type of music. So, this could be also a social moment. Moreover, there is also the possibility to meet someone and create new friendship. Furthermore, it is important to remember that artists need our support to keep playing music. Moreover, paying for a ticket support not only the singer but also the team that help him/her, so this contributes not only to support arts, but also to create work. In conclusion, even if could be a nice gift a piece of jewerly, buying a concert’s ticket has more advantages and can allow us to experience something that we will remember forever.