Some people prefer to save money. Others prefer to use their money on things they will enjoy. What is the best approach towards money? Discuss both side and give your opinion.

The way of spending money is varied depending on individuals. Many are convinced that it is more secure to save salary for their future. Yet, others believe that it is crucial to buy something for their happiness in return for their hard work. This essay will discuss both views and give the reasons why I choose the latter approach. To begin with, many people believe that they work for their future lives. They throw in all their perseverance, energy, and resources for earning a lot of income and collecting them for use when they get older. In case of an emergency, they will have sufficient assets to pay. To illustrate, my grandmother had a leg injury two months ago. Luckily, she has a saving account which can compensate for this cost. Because the older we are, the more diseases we will have. If people spent all the cash they have since a young age, They would be suffered in the last chapter of their lives. On the contrary, some argued that if not used now then when?. Those groups are working in return for funds for buying happiness. Everyone does not know how long one can live on this planet. Accidence and injury can happen everywhere at any time. Thence, it is better to use that capital for something they like which brings back joy as well as fulfilment. In conclusion, the belief in saving salary for later life is crucial when one faced an accident or severe disease. However, I have a strong conviction that spending our income on something we like is critical because we do not know how long we can stay alive. So, it is better to spend that money now.