Some people believe that tourists should accept social and environment responsibility While others believe that tourists should not accept any responsiblity at all.To what Extend do you agree or disagree.

It is believed that those who travel to another destination should undertake an obligation, aiming to prevent some issues of social or environmental problems. However, I definitely agree with it. Of course, it is indisputable that the traveller may just stay in a new place for a couple of days like an excursion, so in comparison with the local resident, they are allowed that produce some litter in the hotel or just drop a little plastic bottle on the road. It is not a big deal and no one stares at them all day and judges them. To some extent, this sort of behaviour will not contaminate the environment too badly or is not very detrimental to the social aura. But changing another view, tourism has become a type of enormous industry, which means the conductions aforementioned above relate to a group instead of an individual. For this reason, tourists can be regarded as a new kind of native people, which will jeopardize the surroundings even with some trivial matters due to their amount. Furthermore, it they can enhance their consciousness through environmental protection, forming a positive atmosphere, the indigenous people will be affected more duty-bound as the original subject of this city. In conclusion, although it is a daunting task to evoke the tourist's awareness of responsibility, we also should orientate their position distinctly in the civic duty, which is an integral part of our daily life, because it will underpin the advanced evolution of our world fundamentally and exert a nonnegligible influence.