Some people feel that cities should allow for spaces for graffiti while others feel it should be banned. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

cave painting has been a disputable talking point for many years.With the advancement of modern technology and globalisation,Some people feel that centres should allow for spaces for doodles while others feel it should be prohibited.In this essay, we will discuss both views. To begin with,it is important to acknowledge that,some people argue that defacement is a form of artistic expression and should be allowed in the centre. doodles add personality to the urban topography and can be used to convey significant communal or political ideas. Furthermore, doodle is capable of delivering designated dimensions where artists can generate art, canvas and other wide-reaching pieces, which can help to reduce hooliganism in other areas.As a repercussion,city authorities should fabricate designated plots for scribbling designers, where they can manufacture their work without panic about legal consequences On the other hand, the majority of individuals think that it is a form of hooliganism and should be proscribed in cities. They believe that it is an infestation on the urban panorama and can be expensive to take out. Moreover, griffons can be used by circles to streak their territory, which can be scary to residents and visitors alike. Finally, they argue that allowing cacography can lead to a greasy incline, where other forms of illegal acts are tolerated or even encouraged. For instance, I live in a democratic country, where the community from the government side cave painting on the wall of the urban which humiliates the opposite party’s people..In my opinion, while cacography can be a beautiful form of art, it should not be allowed in the centre without correct order. However, graffiti outside of these designated areas should be banned and those caught should be filtered or exacted to set straight their labours. In conclusion, although there is an argument still in process,it is important for cities to find an equilibrium between artistic expression and protecting public property