Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until theyare six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from ayoung age?

Some individuals argue that the childhood less than 7 years old should stay at home, while others said that attending school as early as possible is crucial. From my perspective, I believe that youth who earlier participate in school have advantages outweigh disadvantages fields. To begin with, although some argue that children ought to stay and play at home, This might negatively affect parents who have inadequate time to oversee their children thus they need to hire a babysitter to look after their kids which leads to costly expenses, moreover juveniles might not gain effective training because guardians do have not sufficient knowledge to practice them in appropriate ways which can lead to intellectual problems. In addition, a home might have inadequate space for some activities such as outdoor sports which can lead to physical issues. On the other hand, attending kindergarten as early as possible leads to positive effects because the institutions will provide an appropriate method to educate youth, moreover juveniles easily learn what instructors provide them. Furthermore, children can be taught how to interact with others such as peers or teachers and also they can participate in various activities which can improve their intellectual, emotional and physical parts. Besides those can learn to practice according to regulations which make them become good behaviour. In conclusion, although some argue that children need to stay home until the appropriate age to join kindergarten, I concur that learning institutions will provide appropriate methods to youth which can enhance intellectual, emotional and physical schemes therefore juveniles should attend school as early as possible.