All parents want the best opportunities for their children. There are some people who think that schools should teach children skills but others think having a range of subjects is better for a children’s future.

All parents want the best opportunities for their juvaniles. Despite, there is a big social dilemma: there are some individuals who believe that the education should be focused on teaching children skills, and there are others who suggest that teaching a range of subjects is better for the children ’s future. I will explain both views and give my opnion on the dilemma. To start with people who believe in teaching skills. In other words: numerous humans suggest that teaching children skills will be more valuable for them in the future. For example, juvaniles must learn how to cook and to the laundry. In addtion, they will learn more about life in stead of subjects that have no worth in the near future. Proponents argue that children should learn a variety of subjects. This is because the subjects will ensure them to get a job. Additionally, it will help them to make logical choices in life. For instance, children learn to think in a logical way with subjects as Mathematics. From the proponents point of view, it is the responsibility of the parents to learn them about chores. In my opnion, the humans who suggest that children should learn a range of subjects are right. However, I have to agree that teaching children about skills is important, but not as crucial as learning them about subjects in school. The juvaniles will get jobs because of their study and for example, not because they learned how to clean the powderroom. To conclude, I discussed both point of views and the arguments of the people who believe in subjects outweigh the arguments of people who believe in teaching children skills