Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Others believe that teenagers should believe on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in. To what extent do you agree?

It is argued by some people that it is essential for teenagers to focus on subjects based on their curriculum. In contrast, others think the priority for concentration should depend on the student's tendencies and competency.l believe however they should devote time for all lessons there will be more advantages on concentrating their preference lessons or skills. To begin, on one hand, it is true that all pupils should evolve to the various fields that are provided by the educational department since they may find some majors boring at the beginning however some of them may be interesting so they should get a chance to be familiar with a different type of subjects. For example, painting or drawing at an elementary level might be boring since students are supposed to learn lines and simple shapes but after some time,when they can paint a meaningful painting probably they will be interested in painting. On the other hand, focusing on a limited object might have more merits.It is undeniable that more practice on one subject may improve one skill or special knowledge in teenagers quite more compared to the condition that they have to spend time on several topics or majors.Namely, pupils who attend extra music courses along with their mandatory courses may present a higher level of competency and professionalism. To conclude, although some people believe that concentration on objects among juveniles in school should be comprehensive, others disagree and regarding their,opinion they should focus on the object that they are interested in.I partially agree that giving priority to teenagers preference might have more benefits.