Many People Work Long Hours, Leaving Very Little Time For Leisure Activities

there is no doubt people care more to their careers. Working for long hours leaves less time for entertaining activities. this essay will discuss two aspects in the following content. Firstly, working long hours has some benefits. If people work extra then they can take promotion and achieve good money,so they can easily buy a new home and facilities also going overseas for holidays is easy for them. beside these employees have a better self confidence about themselvs. for instance hardworker hardworking employers who take good wages can experience a comfortable life which let them to feel extraordinary and enjoy from their life. Secondly, working long hours will increase family problems. people who work a lot have no time to spend with their family so, they don't take responsibility for their emotional partners and children like school programs and children's activities. in addition, busy employees pay attention less to their health because they spend huge time in their office while suffering lots of pressure, thus probably in the future these successful people will face different serious sicknesses. For instance, nowadays people devote themselves to their job to provide facilities for their own family while the satisfaction of life has decreased as well as divorce and mental issues have risen in recent years. To sum up, I believe working too hard has more disadvantages instead of benefits to it. it is not reasonable to are alot to career and forget diffrent aspect of life. to care diffrent parts of life is essential for every one.