Nowadays many people choose ready-made food and refuse to cook at home, why and what are the advantages/disadvantages?

In today's modern world, choosing prepared meals became very easy. Most people choose ready-to-have foods and avoid cooking at home. In my opinion, ordering meals online has the advantages of saving their busy schedules and reducing efforts in cooking time.,, However neglecting home -based foods may lead to health issues and results in spending more money. First and foremost, the busy lifestyle of the populace is one of the sole reasons for choosing food which is readily eatable. In order to save some quality time for other activities, people tend to reduce their valuable time in preparing food at home. By having the advantage of opting for the effortless cooking style, ready-made foods have low efforts to make consumable than wasting time in complete preparation. For Instance, Most of the food delivery partners are available to save us time. On the other hand, cooking at home has become a secondary option for everyone. Without knowing the serious side effects, most population are focusing only on busy lifestyles. Because of consuming vacuum-packed foods and pre-prepared edibles people are risking their health. It causes Digestion problems, intestine issues and obesity. Additionally, not only we are at risk of health but also the money that we spent to buy them. Home -based preparation does not need much spending when compared to processed foods. For example, cooking a particular dish at home has a lot of health benefits and reduced preparation costs when compare to hotel preparation as they use the same oil and possess high prices on them. In conclusion, although consuming ready-to-eat foods has its advantages of reduced efforts and increased time -saving options, I believe in concentrating on health benefits to nourish our body and to balance our financial spending is a much-needed skill set for everyone.