Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

More and more parents prefer home learning for their children ’s education nowadays while others believe school learning is essential for children ’s development. I agreed that both of them are beneficials for children, and parents can choose the best options for their children after a proper assessment of their children ’s preferences and needs. On the one hand, home education can provide individual education to children compared to the group learning at school. Firstly, generally, parents are a vital person who most knows their children ’s characters and learning needs. Also, they are great influencers on their children because they usually are the first role models when children learn how to behave during socialization. Thus, parents will be ideal people to provide or design courses by their children ’s personalities and learning needs and then give children a proper education. Moreover, Choosing home education can reduce the time and money on commuting and tuition. One the other hand, some people think school education can not be replaced by home education due to crucial advantages. First of all, school education can provide a systemic and organized curriculum for children ’s learning needs. Most of the courses are designed following by general children ’s development. Moreover, while learning in the school, children can utilize various facilities and supports from trained teachers. Furthermore, children can learn about teamwork and how to cooperate with others while learning in a group at school. Thus, I believe that both of educations are advantage for children ’s development, while which education is better for children depends on proper assessments of children ’s needs and the resources which can provide by(from) the children ’s families. Thus, parents can make the best decision for their children to study at home or school.