Some people think that schools should select students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities studying together Discuss both views and state your own opinion.

While it is widely claimed that school should manages students according to their academic skill-set, others argue that it is healthier to combine students with various abilities in the same class. To begin with, some people believe that school should train their student based on their academic potential to become a specialise because this can lead to an effective learning process. Take a language student, for instance, learning a second language is difficult but it would be more faster absorbing for the listening, speaking, and writing part if they surrounded with the same curriculums and people in the same interest. This will not only push student to learn faster but also be unity of mindset and lifestyle. In contrast, others argue that student will be well perform when the class combines with various individuals abilities because multi-backgrounds can contribute the optimistic consequences. For example, to an artist in Fashion industry, knowing the mathematic is essential for their performances or receiving some science knowledge can lead them to produce an innovation clothing. Therefore, combine multi skill student in the same class can reap great benefit. Personally, I believe that arrange students into the same environment could bring the positive results. However, I strongly agree with the latter idea that school need to manage the class with various student ’s background in order to create a strong potential graduated in the near future and it is crucial because you can build an effective resume for work if you not only specialise with your subject but also fully potential with wide rang of knowledge for them. In conclusion, although it is undeniable that school arrange student by the academic skill can lead to positive outcome, I am of the opinion that school should combines with different abilities into class nowadays.