In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

In many countries these days, technology and innovation can be improved agriculture rapidly whereas lots of nation around the world are still hunger. This essay will discuss why an individuals is starved and provide options for solving this problem. Development of agriculture grow up continually. Even though there are people who still go hungry on. For example, China is the best economic country that can export the most of agriculture in the world because of improvements in farming, on the other hand, most Chinese still be poverty society. Another example is India, the Indian population is almost half of the planet, and fifty per cent of Indians are still hunger India is the most developing country in agriculture in the world. There are several ways to solve this problem. Firstly, the government should provide more opportunities to a poor people, such as offering jobs, and dispersed incomes in rural areas. Secondly, sharing promotion is one of keys to helping hunger. For instance, Rich people can change the food for people who are starved by giving them a job. Lastly, people should purchase food as necessary this can contribute to meals to people who is craved. To conclude, although advancement in agriculture grows fastly, lack of proper management would be the poverty issue.