People living in 21st century have a better life quality than the people who lived in the previous centuries.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There are vast changes in living in the last few decades. In the 21st Century life standards changed a lot and generations have better life compared to past times. I agree with this thought and In the below essay, I will discuss those changes that happen in this time frame. To Begin with, In the last few years with technological advancement, people can connect online with the tap of a fingerprint from their mobile devices. For example, skype and zoom applications are available online for everyone to use for free. Using these apps, we can connect with our friends and family living far from us. Additionally, new generations can get knowledge and read news online from their mobile devices which was only possible using newspapers in past years which was providing limited content. Furthermore, now we can order anything from sitting at our home which was not possible in past years because of no internet accessibility. In addition, many new types of jobs came into existence because of these technological advancements like software engineers, website designers, and QA engineers. To Conclude, the life quality of the current generation, in my opinion, is significantly higher than compared to past generations. Using the internet people can interact with their relatives from their homes and new jobs came into existence with this technological advancement.