Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Taking a look back to our history, women were treated unequally and rarely educated at the same level as men. Through the flow of history, women now have more opportunities to develop themselves. Therefore, it is plausible for them to do many jobs like men. From my point of view, I consider this view in both perspectives. To begin with, there is a changing trend and individuals tend to break the barriers of gender from the past. It can be seen that high positions like doctors, politicians, CEOs, and other jobs are placed by women. In the same way, men are able to do housework and look after children. Accordingly, both genders can be suitable for any jobs and do anything that they want. However, there are some characterizes of female and male that they can perform well in certain fields. For instance, several jobs require physical strength and endurance of men. Otherwise, according to the research, men do not have memory and express their feelings well like women. Women are kind-hearted and loving, they are best for taking care of household activities and bringing up children. These qualities make them different and they are both excellent in certain areas. All in all, in today’s world men and women can be capable of doing any jobs. They have different qualities to develop themselves in their own ways. There is no limitation for both genders in the job market.