In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

It is very important to teach the new generations that the have to dream bigger and their imagination has to be unlimited. In this essay I'm goimg to disscuss the postives positive and the negatives of the thought amd why is it important for children to believe in hard working. Firstly, kids are easily affected in term of personality and it can be shaped by their communties and parents behavior and ideas, as they look at them as a role modle module. I believe that if child receive good amont of support when he perform any task will always push him forward and teach him to relay on his self. Additionally, if the child understand that the good things are usually difficult to obtained and he need to be dedicated and hard worker to succeed, this will help him to relise realize how life goes in early age and enable him to face the difficulties better than other and finally, by hard working even if he couldn't achieve what he was planning for, he will be able to reach a good point at least and he will learn a lot from that experience. In contras, there are some drawbacks from telling the children that the hard work will surly bring everythin they want. It is not like this, life is full of obstecales and sometime things go to the wrong direction even with hard working. Secondly, if the child learn to concentrate and work hard for something and doesn't know when to change his path this will waste his time; as there is many things that is impossible for some and possible for others, it depends on the abilities, readiness, sight and many other things. However, I think kids should learn when to leave if they relise it is not for them and they may have good results and perform better in something else. To conclude, parents always wish and predict the best for their son's. Teaching the geaneration that they should fight for their dreams is a good thing and it will help him to be focused and patient. But it also might draw them back and wast thier time if they doesn't learn when to stop.