many people think that the world should speak one language, others argue that countries should have its own languages. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is irrefutable fact that in this modern era, an increasing number of more and more humans believe that all people must speak the same language. Yet others opinion that everyone should speak their local language. Many individuals hold different beliefs about it. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. On the one side of the discussion, some people think citizens of all countries should speak the same language. From their point of view, it is the best way to connect with humans from other countries. This is the reason, you can make a lot of friends this way. In addition, individuals who support this view think that if someone wants to work in another country, they can go there. Because everyone has a like language. So there will be no problem with mom communication at work. On the other hand, every country must have its own language. Because not having their own native language has a bad effect on some of their things. In other words, it also affects their culture and art. Albeit, the fact that no country can develop without its mother tongue. Thus, it is very important for the nationalism of the country for every country to have their own tongue. From my point of view, despite many arguments and debates, it is really crucial for all individuals to have their personal mother tongue. For this reason, l personally definitely with the above-expressed statement and there are many compelling reasons to support my view. For instance, it is known from history that when a country wants to conquer another country, it first tries to destroy its language. This shows how crucial language is. By way of my conclusion, l would like to emphasize that though a plethora of financial tradings can be obtained, a national language must not only be preserved yet promoted as well, so as to protect the individuality of a society.